Check out “Leadership Training for community development.”

Please just take a few minutes and Check out “Leadership Training for community development.” on Indiegogo http://igg.me/at/chrissam/shre/16705606

It is my dying desire to see a positive change in my country, there’re too many negative feedbacks from the leaders in power. Gradually Nigeria is becoming a figment of her true self due to bad leadership. 

Support me today on my mission to become a change agent in my country and Africa. Visit the above link and be my supporter. Thanks and God bless. 

Leave a Reply

